Filter set-up

25 Sep 2017

1508

Dear residents of the cities Bucha and Irpin!
We would like to take important and cheering news!
On September 23 and 24, 2017 the PE “Delicia” installed the industrial carbon filters for air purification, which have high performance. We want to note that we are among the few food factories in Ukraine, which have put such filters.
Henceforth, the air filtration system includes a purifying barrier in the form of a primary refining mechanical carbon filter, which retains particles less than 0.3 microns. And it is designed to remove all pollutant gases, using the absorption principle. The activated carbon is a form of carbon in its pure form, it has a spongy water-repellent surface. This property allows removing smells by 80 percent.

DSC058991

DSC059081

Share this post

Choose your town

Full or partial copying of materials is prohibited and will be prosecuted legally. All texts are protected by copyright in accordance with Art. 13, 15, 16, 20 of the Civil Code of Ukraine, section V of the Law "On Copyright and Related Rights". Quoting the resource is possible only with the written permission of the owners with an obligatory direct clickable link.

Установка фильтров

25 Сен 2017

1032

Уважаемые жители города Буча и города Ирпень!
Хотим сообщить важную и приятную новость!
23 и 24 сентября 2017 года на ЧП «Делиция» были установлены промышленные угольные фильтры для очистки воздуха, которые имеют высокую производительность. Хотим отметить, что мы одна из немногих пищевых компаний в Украине, которая поставила подобные фильтры.
Отныне, система фильтрации воздушного пространства включает в себя очистительный барьер в виде механического угольного фильтра грубой очистки, который задерживает элементы пыли не менее 0,3 мкм., А также предназначен для очистки от всех газообразных загрязнений, действуя по принципу абсорбции. Активированный уголь является формой углерода в чистом виде, имеет пористую водоотталкивающую поверхность. Это свойство позволяет удалять запахи на 80 процентов.

DSC058991

DSC059081

Поделиться этой новостью

Выберите свой город

Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта запрещено и будет преследоваться юридически. Все тексты защищены авторским правом в соответствии со ст. 13, 15, 16, 20 ГК Украины, раздел V Закона «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». Цитирование ресурса возможно только с письменного разрешения владельцев с обязательной прямой кликабельной ссылкой.